© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2017. All rights reserved.

GSCOP – Contact details and information for suppliers

Updates & information Contact details for suppliers Our standard terms & conditions

Updates & information

Grocery Code Adjudicator's Grocery Supplier Survey 2016

The Grocery Code Adjudicator's annual Grocery Supplier Survey is now available via www.yougov.com/gca

As in previous years it is being conducted by YouGov, which means that information is treated in strict confidence.

The annual survey is an important source of information for the Groceries Code Adjudicator. It allows the Adjudicator to collect a wide range of views on current code-related issues facing suppliers.

October 2014: Forensic Auditing

We have established a new policy that will limit both Morrisons and suppliers to audits going back no more than the current plus two financial years on new audit claims. Our suppliers have the option to sign up to this policy which we agreed with the Groceries Code Adjudicator.

If you are a supplier you should have received a letter explaining your options. If not, please contact us at auditing@morrisonsplc.co.uk

Contact details for suppliers

At Morrisons we treat our obligations under the Groceries Supply Code of Practice (GSCOP) seriously.

If you are a current supplier to Morrisons, and have any general queries in relation to GSCOP, please contact our Code Compliance Officer by email: steven.butts@morrisonsplc.co.uk.

Contact details for the Groceries Code Adjudicator can be found at www.gov.uk/government/organisations/groceries-code-adjudicator

Below is a list of our Senior Buyers. Suppliers with any specific GSCOP query in relation to their products should, in the first instance, contact the relevant Category Senior Buyer.

Our Senior Buyers (GSCOP)

Seafood Amy Austin Amy.Austin@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Produce & Horticulture Drew Kirk Drew.Kirk@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Meat, Poultry & Oven Fresh Rob Youngson Rob.Youngson@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Dairy & Core Provisions Rick Bourne Rick.Bourne@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Meal Solutions & Added Value Provisions James Judd James.Judd@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Bakery, Cakes & Desserts
Fraser Lovatt Fraser.Lovatt@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Core Grocery & Impulse
Jon Downes Jon.Downes@morrisonsplc.co.uk
BWS & Tobacco Products
Dan Povey Dan.Povey@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Home & Leisure
David Lennon David.Lennon@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Nutmeg (clothing)
Christine Bryce Christine.Bryce@morrisons.co.uk
Non-Food Grocery Stuart Menzies Stuart.Menzies@morrisonsplc.co.uk
Frozen Keith Wright Keith.Wright@morrisonsplc.co.uk
GSCOP Code Compliance Officer Steven Butts Steven.Butts@morrisonsplc.co.uk


Our standard terms & conditions of purchase

Morrisons trades with suppliers on standard terms and conditions of purchase. You can find a copy of these at the link below:

Our Standard Terms and Conditions of Purchase

  • Print
  • Share >