© Copyright Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc 2017. All rights reserved.

Analysts

Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC or its management. Wm Morrison Supermarkets PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Company Analyst

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Xavier Le Mene
2 King Edward Street, London
EC1A 1HQ
Tel 020 7996 7591
xavier.le_mene@baml.com

Barclays Capital

James Anstead
5 The North Colonnade, Canary Wharf, London
E14 4BB
Tel 020 3134 6166
james.anstead@barclays.com

Citi Investment Research

Nick Coulter
Citigroup Centre, 33 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London
E14 5LB
Tel 020 7500 7266
nick.coulter@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Stewart McGuire
One Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London
E14 4QJ
Tel 020 7888 6531
stewart.mcquire@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Niamh McSherry
Winchester House, 1 Great Winchester Street, Building, London
EC2N 2DB
Tel 020 7545 8000
niamh.mcsherry@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Andrew Gwynn
1 Hanover Street, London, W1S 1YZ
Tel 020 3430 8576
andrew.gwynn@exane.com

Goldman Sachs International

Robert Joyce
Peterborough Court, 133 Fleet Street, London,
EC4A 2BB
Tel 020 7051 1089
rob.joyce@gs.com

HSBC Investment Bank

Dave McCarthy
8 Canada Square, Canary Wharf,
London, E14 5HQ
Tel 020 7992 1326
David1.mccarthy@hsbcib.com

Jefferies International Ltd

James Grzinic
Vintners Place, 68 Upper Thames Street,
London, EC4V 3BJ
Tel 020 7029 8667
jgrzinic@jefferies.com

JP Morgan Securities Ltd Borja Olcese
25 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London, E14 5JP
Tel 020 7742 7170
borja.olcese@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Ltd

Sreedhar Mahamkali
28 Ropemaker Street, London,
EC2Y 9HD
Tel 020 3037 4016
sreedhar.mahamkali@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley & Co. Int'l Ltd

Edouard Aubin
20 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London,
E14 4QA
Tel 020 7425 3160
edouard.aubin@morganstanley.com

Numis Securities Ltd

Matthew Taylor
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square, London
EC4M 7LT
Tel 020 7260 1246
m.taylor@numis.com

Peel Hunt LLP

Jonathan Pritchard
Moor House, 120 London Wall, London
EC2Y 5ET
Tel 020 7418 8815
jonathan.pritchard@peelhunt.com

Redburn Partners LLP

James Tracey
10 Aldermanbury, London
EC2V 7RF
Tel 020 7000 2067
james.tracey@redburn.com

Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. LLC

Bruno Monteyne
50 Berkeley Street, London,
W1J 8SB
Tel 020 7170 5086
bruno.monteyne@bernstein.com

Santander Investment Securities Inc.

Tim Attenborough
2 Triton Square, Regents Place, London,
NW1 3AN
Tel 020 7756 4630
tattenborough@gruposantander.com

SG Corporate & Investment Banking

Arnaud Joly
17 Cours Valmy, Paris 92987, France
Tel 0033 1 58 98 99 37
arnaud.joly-grs@sgcib.com

Shore Capital Ltd

Clive Black
The Corn Exchange, Fenwick Street, Liverpool
L2 7RB
Tel 0151 600 3701
clive.black@shorecap.co.uk

UBS AG

Ben Gorman
1 Finsbury Avenue, London,
EC2M 2PP
Tel 020 7568 8060
ben.gorman@ubs.com

  • Print
  • Share >

Key upcoming dates

  • 29 January 2017
    Financial year end
  • 09 March 2017
    Preliminary results announcement
  • 04 May 2017
    Q1 trading statement