# Appendix 4: Board and Board Committee Membership

#### **Main Board**

Andrew Higginson
 Non-Executive Chairman

David Potts
 Chief Executive

 Trevor Strain **Chief Operating Officer**  Michael Gleeson Chief Financial Officer Rooney Anand Non-Executive Director Susanne Given Non-Executive Director Kevin Havelock Non-Executive Director Lyssa McGowan Non-Executive Director Belinda Richards Non-Executive Director Jeremy Townsend Non-Executive Director Paula Vennells Non-Executive Director

# **Company Secretary**

Jonathan Burke

### **Audit Committee**

- Belinda Richards (Chair of Committee)
- Rooney Anand
- Susanne Given
- Kevin Havelock
- Lyssa McGowan
- Jeremy Townsend
- Paula Vennells

### **Nomination Committee**

- Andrew Higginson (Chair of Committee)
- Rooney Anand
- Susanne Given
- Kevin Havelock
- Lyssa McGowan
- Belinda Richards
- Jeremy Townsend
- Paula Vennells

### **Remuneration Committee**

- Kevin Havelock (Chair of Committee)
- Andrew Higginson
- Rooney Anand
- Susanne Given
- Lyssa McGowan
- Belinda Richards
- Jeremy Townsend
- Paula Vennells

## **Corporate Compliance and Responsibility Committee**

- Rooney Anand (Interim Chair of Committee)
- Andrew Higginson
- Andrew Clappen
- Susanne Given
- Kevin Havelock
- Lyssa McGowan
- David Potts
- Belinda Richards
- Trevor Strain
- Jeremy Townsend
- Paula Vennells

### **Disclosure Committee**

- Trevor Strain
- Michael Gleeson
- Jonathan Burke
- Andrew Kasoulis

#### **Executive Committee**

- David Potts
- Trevor Strain
- Michael Gleeson
- Andy Atkinson
- Clare Grainger
- David Lepley